## ST LUKE'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

## COMMITTEE INFORMATION 2021-22

Name	Committee	Position of responsibility held
Councillor Neil Wilson	Finance Committee	Chair
Ms Margaret Wright	Finance Committee	
Miss Ellen Kemp	Finance Committee	
Mr Matt Hipperson	Finance Committee	
Mr. Alfred Agyemang	Finance Committee	Vice Chair
Name	Committee	Position of responsibility held
	Pupils, Staff & Parents	
Miss Ellen Kemp	Co.	Chair
Ms Margaret Wright	PSP	
Ms Sarah Aggrey- Daniels	PSP	
Mr Matt Hipperson	PSP	
Miss Sarah Martin	PSP	
Rev. Amy Stott	PSP	
Ayomide Sotubo	PSP	
Name	Committee	Position of responsibility held
Ms Margaret Wright	Curriculum Committee	
Antionette Kodi-Pecku	Curriculum Committee	Chair
Mr Matt Hipperson	Curriculum Committee	
Mr Matt Hipperson Mr Bright Yeboah	Curriculum Committee Curriculum Committee	
		Position of responsibility held
Mr Bright Yeboah	Curriculum Committee	
Mr Bright Yeboah	Curriculum Committee Committee	held
Mr Bright Yeboah Name Miss Ellen Kemp	Curriculum Committee Committee Admissions	held
Mr Bright Yeboah Name Miss Ellen Kemp Rev. Amy Stott	Curriculum Committee Committee Admissions Admissions	held
Mr Bright Yeboah Name Miss Ellen Kemp Rev. Amy Stott	Curriculum Committee Committee Admissions Admissions	held
Mr Bright Yeboah Name Miss Ellen Kemp Rev. Amy Stott Ms Margaret Wright	Curriculum Committee Committee Admissions Admissions Admissions	held Chair Position of responsibility
Mr Bright Yeboah Name Miss Ellen Kemp Rev. Amy Stott Ms Margaret Wright Name	Curriculum Committee Committee Admissions Admissions Admissions Committee Committee	held Chair Position of responsibility