Skip to content ↓
ST. Luke’s CEVA Primary & Nursery School

St. Luke's

Primary & Nursery School

Term Dates 2021-22

Summer 2021 - Summer 2022

Please note: our calendar may be slightly different to other local schools.

   
Summer 2021
START (Staff ONLY) Monday 19th April (INSET 5)
START (Pupils) Tuesday 20th April
End of first half of term Friday 28th May
HALF TERM WEEK Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

START (Pupils & Staff)

Monday 7th June
End of Term Wednesday 21st July 1pm
Autumn 2021

START (Staff ONLY)

1st & 2nd September 2021 (INSETS 1&2)

START (Pupils)

Friday 3rd September

End of first half of term

Friday 22nd October

HALF TERM WEEK

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th

START (Staff ONLY)

Monday 1st November (Inset3)

START (Pupils)

Tuesday 2nd November

Last day of Term

Tuesday 21st December 1pm

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 22nd December -  Wed 5th  January 2022

Spring 2022
START (Staff ONLY)

Wednesday 5th January 2022 (INSET 4)

START (Pupils)

Thursday 6th Jan 2022

End of first half of term

Friday 11th  February

HALF TERM WEEK

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

START (Pupils & Staff)

Monday 21st February

Last day of Term Friday 1st April 1pm
Easter Holidays

Mon 4th – Monday 18th April

Summer 2022  
START (Pupils & Staff)

Tuesday 19th April

End of first half of term

Friday 27th May

HALF TERM WEEK

Monday 30th  May - Friday 3rd June

START (Pupils & Staff)

Monday 6th June

Last day of Term

Wed. 20th July 1pm

STAFF INSET (5th)

Thursday 21st July

SUMMER HOLIDAYS