Skip to content ↓
ST. Luke’s CEVA Primary & Nursery School

St. Luke's

Primary & Nursery School

Term Dates

School dates 2017-18

Please note: our calendar may be slightly different to other local schools.


Spring 2018


START (Staff only):

Wednesday 3rd January (INSET)
START (Pupils): Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
END: Thursday 29th March 2018 - 1pm

Summer 2018



Monday (INSET) 16th April
START (Pupils): Tuesday 17th April
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
END: Friday 20th July - 1pm

Autumn 2018



3rd &4th September (INSETS)
START (Pupils): 5th September
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Monday 29th October
(Staff INSET 29th). PUPILS START TUES 30th
END: 21st December

Any alterations are publicised in our regular school newsletters.