Skip to content ↓
ST. Luke’s CEVA Primary & Nursery School

St. Luke's

Primary & Nursery School


General Statement of Principles

At St. Luke’s CEVA Primary School we aim to create a positive, safe and secure learning environment based upon mutual respect and high expectations, so that all members of the school community can excel and enjoy a full school life. This reflects our belief that every child is unique to God and entitled to be given opportunities to be the best that they can be. 

Governing Body 2021-22

Head Teacher Matt Hipperson
PCC / Vicar of St. Luke's Parish Church Vicar of St. Luke's Parish Church,
Rev Amy Stott
Parent Governors: Mr Bright Yeboah

Ms Latoya Abatan

LA Governors:

Clr Neil Wilson

Diocese Education Board Governors:

Chair of Governors

Vice Chair of Governors


Miss Margaret Wright
Miss Ellen Kemp
Mrs Antionette Kodi-Pecku

Parochial Church Council Governors:

Ms Sarah Aggrey-Daniels

Ms Ayomide Sotubo

Mr. Alfred Agyemang

Staff Governors: Miss Sarah Martin
Clerk: Mrs G Neil

St Lukes Financial Benchmark

Committee Information 2021-22

Governor Details 2021-22

Governors' Roles & Pecuniary Interests 2021-22

Governor attendance at Sub-Committees 2020-21

Attendance Record (at full governing body meetings) 2020-2021